Battle of the Badges Blood Drive

blood drive
Hello all,
Rialto Police Department, Rialto Fire Department, andAmerican Red Cross are hosting an upcoming blood drive.
Please join our lifesaving mission and schedule an appointment today!
Battle of Badges
Drive Details: Site: Rialto Community Center Date:
Tue Jan 8, 2013 Time: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Coordinator Names: Kim Martin(RPD) and Frank Bekker (RFD) Coordinator Email Addresses:  klmartin@rialtopd.com or fbekker@confire.org
You may also contact one of the following peoplefor more information:
Lt. Kathy Thompson kthompson@rialtopd.com; Noretta Barker nbarker@rialtopd.com; LeAnne Fitch lfitch@rialtopd.com;Erin Lopez ealopez@rialtopd.com;or Amber Jones ajones@rialtopd.com
Click here to make an appointment
 
The need for blood is constant and only volunteer donors can fulfill that need for patients in our community. Nationwide, someone needs a unit of blood every 2 to 3 seconds and most of us will need blood in our lifetime.  Donors must be at least 18 years of agewith valid ID.
Thank you for supporting the American Red Cross blood program!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: